Company Profile
Company Profile

Located at the Automobile Industrial Park of Xiangyang Hi-tech Zone, Hubei New Torch Technology Co., Ltd. is the wholly-owned subsidiary of Shuanglin (stock code: 300100, market value of equity 18.4 billion Yuan by June 20th, 2016 ). The company covers an area of 603 mu (about 402,000 m2), and has 1,723 employees, among whom there are total 201 people that have university degrees including 9 doctoral degrees and 16 master’s degrees, and 48 senior engineers. The company mainly produces hub bearings and hub bearing units for passenger cars. The company has international advanced technology in the differentiate market of hub bearing for passenger cars in China and its production and sales volume is among top two in China.




The company’s main clients include foreign clients like Ford (America) and Peugeot Citroen, joint ventures like SAIC Volkswagen,Dongfeng Peugeot Citroen, Dongfeng Nissan, GAC Fiat, SGMW, and Changan Ford, as well as domestic brands like Dongfeng,GAC, BAIC, FAW, Great Wall, Changan, Chery, Brilliance, Geely, BYD, etc.


The company has gained 6 international patents for invention and 54 national patents, 3 national key new products, 3 key projects of national Torch Program, 2 key major technology projects of Hubei Province, and 4 key new products of Hubei Province.


The company has set up North America Office in Detroit, America and has set Europe Office in Dusseldorf, Germany.


In 2016, the company has gained output value of 2,037 million Yuan,which increased 28.3% year-on-year. In terms of net profits and taxes, the company ranked second among the private industrial enterprises in Xiangyang City. In terms of foreign exchange earnings through export, the company ranked first in Xiangyang City with earnings of 61.17 million dollars.

公司简介
公司简介

湖北新火炬科技有限公司位于襄阳市高新区汽车工业园,属上市公司双林股份的全资子公司(股票代码300100,2016年6月20日,双林股份市值184亿元人民币)。占地面积603亩,员工1723人,主要研发生产乘用车轮毂轴承及单元,其中大学本科以上文化程度的201人,博士生9人,硕士生16人,高级工程师48人。公司在中国乘用车轮毂轴承及单元这个细分市场技术国内领先,国际先进,产销量位于中国第二位。 



公司主要客户国外汽车:美国福特、标志雪铁龙;国内合资汽车:上汽大众、神龙、东风日产、广汽菲亚特、上汽通用五菱、长安福特;国内自主品牌乘用车:东风乘用车、广汽乘用车、北汽乘用车、一汽轿车、长城汽车、长安汽车、奇瑞汽车、华晨汽车、吉利汽车、比亚迪汽车。


公司获得6项国际发明专利,54项国家专利,3项国家级重点新产品,3项国家火炬计划重点项目,2项湖北省科技重大专项,4项湖北省重点新产品。


公司在美国底特律设有新火炬北美办事处,在德国杜塞尔多夫设有新火炬欧洲办事处。


2016年新火炬实现产值20.37亿元,比2015年增长28.3%,净利润及实现税收位于襄阳市民营工业企业第二名,出口创汇6117万美元,位于襄阳市出口创汇第一名。


湖北新火炬科技有限公司项目竣工验收报告及专家意见(如下可点击下载及查看)

新火炬验收监测报告.pdf

新火炬验收意见.pdf